Bishopswood School Federation List of Governors
Jo Slimin  - Chair of Governors
Stewart McManus   - Vice Chair of Governors / Parent Governor
Glen Golding - Executive Headteacher
Bryony Stevens - Staff Governor
Mark Reay - Co-opted Governor
Richard Pedley - Co-opted Governor
Robert Stevenson - Co-opted Governor
Nina Benjamin - Co-opted Governor
Ed Robinson - Co-opted Governor
Mary Cawley - Co-opted Governor
Simon Green - Co-opted Governor
Carol Lees - Associate Member
Amanda Sims - Clerk to the Governors


Please click on the links below for further information about our Governing Body.


Registers of Governors Interests 2020-21

Governors Atttendance Record 2019-20

BSF Governing Body and Committee Membership 2020-21

List of Governors details 2020-21

Governor Expenses Policy

Governors Code of Conduct