## The Federation of Bishopswood Infant and Junior Schools Governing Body

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Tomas Adams	Co-opted governor	18 Jul 2022	17 Jul 2026	
Mrs Nina Benjamin	Local Authority Governor	05 Jun 2023	4 Jun 2027	SEN Governor Chair of S & C committee
Mrs Bryony Bligdon	Co-opted governor	20 Sep 2021	19 Sep 2025	
Mrs Joanne Bruce- Carter	Co-opted governor	24 May 2021	23 May 2025	Development & Training Governor Recruitment & Induction Governor (RIG)
Mrs Mary Cawley	Co-opted governor	23 Nov 2020	22 Nov 2024	
Mrs Kelly Fenner	Parent governor	10 May 2021	9 May 2025	
Mr Glen Golding	Headteacher			Head Teacher
Simon Green	Co-opted governor	23 Nov 2020	22 Nov 2024	
Lucy Manners	Co-opted governor (FGB)	06 Feb 2023	5 Feb 2027	

Mr Stewart McManus	Co-opted governor	05 Jun 2023	4 Jun 2027	ViceChair of FGB & Resources committee
Mrs Amanda Sims	Clerk			Clerk
Mrs Jo Slimin	Co-opted governor	20 May 2017	19 May 2025	Chair of Governors Safeguarding Governor
Mr Rob Stevenson	Co-opted governor	13 Jan 2023	13 Jan 2027	Health & Safety Governor